• Dr Geraldine Boylan
    Senior Lecturer, Department of Paediatrics & Child Health, UCC
  • Prof Colm McDonald,
    Professor of Psychiatry, Clinical Science Institute, NUI Galway
  • Dr Ross McManus
    Senior Lecturer & Director of the PhD in Molecular Medicine, TCD
  • Dr Helen McVeigh
    Postgraduate Programmes Manager, RCSI
  • Dr Marguerite Clyne
    Lecturer, School of Medicine & Medical Science, UCD
  • Dr Mark Watson
    Programme Manager – Education & Training, Molecular Medicine Ireland

Terms of Reference

  • To advise the Executive Management Team of Molecular Medicine Ireland on the development and implementation of national and shared aspects of the CSFP.
  • To coordinate the implementation of the CSFP in the five institutions.
  • To review the implementation of the CSFP and to recommend to the EMT how future programmes could be improved.